For General Payment Information and Assistance:

Business Office
P. O. Box 370
Scarborough ME 04070-0370
Tel: 207-730-4100
Kate Bolton

Renee Smith
Business Manager

Accounts Receivable
kbolton@scarborough.k12.me.us

rsmith@scarborough.k12.me.us


For Program Information:

School/Department Contact Phone Number Email Address
Athletics Department Jordan Ferreira 207-730-5012 jferreira@scarboroughschools.org
Scarborough High School Karen Sprague 207-730-5000 ksprague@scarboroughschools.org
Scarborough Middle School Molly Washo 207-730-4800 mwasho@scarboroughschools.org
Wentworth School Elsie Dyer 207-730-4600 edyer@scarborough.k12.me.us
Blue Point School Lynda Lee Landry 207-730-5300 llandry@scarboroughschools.org
Eight Corners School Mary Stuart-Hillman 207-730-5000 mstuart-hillman@scarborough.k12.me.us
Pleasant Hill School Hope Taggart 207-730-5250 htaggart@scarborough.k12.me.us